About us (Inside our personal lives!)

Learn about us! 

Maddie

I am in 7th grade at Cannon School! I like to play volleyball and free draw. On the Yaks team I am co publicity manager with Chase. 

Chase

I am in 6th grade at Cannon School! I play lacrosse and I like to work on technology. On the Yaks team I am co publicity manager with Maddie.

Kenlee 

I am a 6th grader at Cannon School! I like to wrestling and learn about technology. I have a younger brother in 3rd grade and a little sister in preschool. I work on the robot and the bat house mainly.

Nathan 

I am a 7th grader at Cannon School! I like to go to school and read books. I work on the robot!

Heidi 

Hello FRIENDSHIP!! I’m an eight grader at Cannon, and I’m the head of research. I’m a theater geek and a volleyball player.

Bella

Hello! I am a fifth grader at Cannon. I love acting, movies, baking, and drawing. I also mainly work on the bat house. GO YAKS!!!! 

Leave a Reply

